Cart 0
A Little More Christmas CD  - SIGNED
Chris Rupp Store

A Little More Christmas CD - SIGNED

Regular price $15.00

Release Date Nov 4th. 

Chris's continuation of last year's EP with 6 new songs and remastered tracks!

Track listing:

1. O Come All Ye Faithful

2. What Child Is This ft. Home Free

3. God Rest Ye Singin Gentleman

4. Silver Bells

5. Mary Did you Know ft. 7th Ave

6. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly ft. The Hound + The Fox

7. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear

8. Go Tell it on the Mountain ft. Tonic Sol Fa and Mally

9. What are you Doing New Year's Eve

10. I Wonder as I Wander ft. Elliott Robinson

11. His Name is Jesus

12. Joy to the World ft. 7th Ave

Share this Product

More from this collection