Cart 0
A New Day: A Cappella Vol 2 CD
Chris Rupp Store

A New Day: A Cappella Vol 2 CD

Regular price $10.00


Chris's second full length a cappella album, a followup to RISE, covering a mix of traditional hymns and contemporary songs, all done with the human voice.

Track Listing

1. Lift High The Cross

2. A New Day (Original song by Darren Scruggs and Chris Rupp)

3. Christ The Lord Is Risen Today

4. Angels Among Us ft. Tim Foust

5.  I Will Be Here

6. Beautiful Saviour

7. Old Church Choir

8. Just As I Am

9. In The Garden

10.  Are You Ready For A Miracle ft. Mykal Kilgore

11. CD Bonus Track: Poor Wayfarin' Stranger with Simon Khorolskiy

Share this Product

More from this collection