Cart 0
Rise: A Cappella Vol I CD
Chris Rupp Store

Rise: A Cappella Vol I CD

Regular price $10.00

Release date March 17th, 2017.

Chris's first full length a cappella album, covering a mix of traditional and newer hymns and contemporary songs, all done with the human voice.

Track Listing

1. Crown Him With Many Crowns  

2. I Will Rise 

3. I Love To Tell The Story 

4. Be Ye Glad 

5. I Can Only Imagine  

6. Precious Lord, Take My Hand (feat. Jennifer Waris and Elliott Robinson) 

7. I Live For You 

8. It Is Well  

9. His Eye Is On The Sparrow  

10. When The Saints Go Marching In (feat. Jeff Thacher and Deke Sharon)  

11. CD Bonus Track: The Lord's Prayer (feat. Cindy Rupp)

Share this Product

More from this collection