I am traveling from Dec 22 to Jan 17 so all shipping is on hold until then!
Cart 0
Shine CD
Chris Rupp Store

Shine CD

Regular price $10.00


My all original album

Release Date: January 8, 2016


1. Shine

2. Smile On My Face

3. Movin' On

4. Drinkin' With Me

5. Should Have Been You

6. Best I Can

7. First Flight To Phoenix

8. Luckiest Girl

9. Country Reigns

10. First Dance

11. Through These Eyes

Share this Product

More from this collection