Cart 0
Debut - 7th Ave - CD SIGNED!!!
Chris Rupp Store

Debut - 7th Ave - CD SIGNED!!!

Regular price $12.00

This is a limited supply of SIGNED copies of the album.


7th Aves debut album, Debut! (we're great with titles)

Release date Nov 11th, 2016

1. Can't Stop the Feeling

2. No

3. Can't Help Falling in Love 

4. Millennial Medley

5. Should Have Been You

6. Toxic

7. Maroon 5 Medley (Featuring Heatbox and Elliott Robinson)

8. Hallelujah

9. Uptown Funk

10. Silent Night - Bonus Track

Share this Product

More from this collection