Cart 0
Chris Rupp Store

This Is My Song: A cappella Vol 3 SIGNED

Regular price $20.00

This album was released on Jan 28th, 2021.

Chris's third full length a cappella album, a followup to RISE and A New Day, covering a mix of traditional hymns and contemporary songs, all done with the human voice.

Track Listing

1. Above All

2. Long Black Train ft Tim Foust

3. Amazing Grace

4. Evolution of Hymns

5. Jesus Love Me

6. Holy

7. Blessed Assurance ft The Ball Brothers

8. This Little Light of Mine ft Alvin Chea

9. Great is Thy Faithfulness

10.  Joyful, Joyful ft Tristin Rupp, Elise Go, Elliott Robinson, and Andrew Berkowitz

11. (Bonus Track) Preach ft Darren Scruggs

Share this Product

More from this collection